facebook youtube translate close home location arrow-down children our-school email key-info login logout parents staff phone search twitter

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Glastonbury Thorn School

       

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

 

  Open morning of: Close at end of afternoon session on:
AUTUMN TERM 2020 Monday 7 September Thursday 22 October
  Monday 2 November Friday 18 December
SPRING TERM 2021 Tuesday 5 January Friday 12 February
  Monday 22 February Friday 26 March
SUMMER TERM 2021 Monday 12 April Friday 28 May
  Tuesday 8 June Thursday 22 July

 

School closed Monday 3 May 2021 - Early May Bank Holiday

School Closed Monday 31 May 2021 - Spring Bank Holiday

 

INSET days

 

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Top