Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Open morning of:Close at end of afternoon session on:
AUTUMN TERM 2017Monday 4 SeptemberFriday 20 October
Tuesday 31 OctoberFriday 15 December
SPRING TERM 2018Wednesday 3 JanuaryFriday 9 February
Monday 19 FebruaryFriday 23 March
SUMMER TERM 2018Monday 9 AprilFriday 25 May
Tuesday 5 JuneFriday 20 July

Staff training days are as follows: Thursday 31st August 2017, Friday 1st September 2017, Monday 30th October 2017, Tuesday 2nd January 2018 and Monday 4th June 2018

In 2018 Easter falls as follows: Good Friday 30th March- Easter Monday 2nd April

School will be closed on Monday 7th May 2018 for the Bank Holiday

Term Dates 2018/19

Open morning of:Close at end of afternoon session on:
AUTUMN TERM 2018Wednesday 5 SeptemberFriday 26 October
Monday 5 NovemberFriday 21 December
SPRING TERM 2019Monday 7 JanuaryFriday 15 February
Tuesday 26 FebruaryFriday 5 April
SUMMER TERM 2019Tuesday 23 AprilFriday 24 May
Monday 3 JuneFriday 19 July

School closed – Monday 6th May 2019 – May Bank Holiday

INSET days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

If a child cannot learn in the way we teach, we must teach in a way the child can learn.

– Anonymous

“Being at this school has given my child the best possible start he could ever get.”

– Parent

If your child is due to start school in September 2018 please contact the school office to arrange a tour of our school: (01908) 504648